Join the Team

Visit Lauderdale is the Official Tourism Marketing Agency for Broward County, Florida.

Broward County offers a competitive and generous benefits package, which includes a significant subsidy to cover a comprehensive health plan. Benefits also include free life insurance, Florida Retirement System benefits, participation in a deferred compensation plan, wellness program, and many other benefits to meet your needs.  For more information on careers and benefits, visit

To view career opportunities and apply for a job at Visit Lauderdale, click here.

Meet the Team

About Us

Created by the Board of Broward County Commissioners in 1987, Visit Lauderdale - previously known as the Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau (GFLCVB) - is a governmental agency funded by a portion of the tax on hotel rooms. The Visit Lauderdale team promotes the Greater Fort Lauderdale area as a premier year-round leisure and meeting destination.


101 NE 3rd Ave., Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

The Visit Lauderdale office is located at 101 NE 3rd Avenue and the entrance is located on the south side of the building. Metered parking is available on the first floor of the City Hall Garage (entrance on NE 1st Street), just west of the GFLCVB office building. 


Stacy Ritter

Stacy Ritter President & CEO

Anthony (Tony) Cordo - Headshot

Anthony (Tony) Cordo Executive Vice President

Marketing & Communications

To submit a proposal for an advertising or marketing partnership, click here
If you are media, please visit our online press room and submit a request for assistance. 

Camila Clark - Headshot

Camila Clark Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Ivonne MacMillan

Ivonne MacMillan Senior Manager, Global Integrated Marketing

Attiyya Atkins

Attiyya Atkins, Senior Manager, PR & Communications

Christopher Pendas - Headshot

Christopher Pendas Digital Marketing Manager, Marketing & Communications

Ebony Tyre

Ebony Tyre Public Relations Manager

Chanel Campbell

Chanel Campbell Content Development Manager

Lisa Barber-Hannaway

Lisa Barber-Hannaway Partner Engagement Specialist

Kristen Norona

Kristen Norona Contracts & Billing Manager, Marketing & Communications

Frank Padin

Frank Padin Logistics Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Tammy Moye - Headshot

Tammy Moye Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Communications

Convention & Group Sales

Michael Pouey

Michael Pouey Vice President, Business Development & Sales Operations

Eduardo Zuniga - Headshot

Eduardo Zuniga Group Sales Team Leader, West Coast Sales Region

Express Meetings

Anna Levin

Anna Levin Segal Express Meetings Sales Executive

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Team

Dion James

Dion James Zanfordino Regional Sales Executive

Midwest Regional Sales Team

Liz Kara

Liz Kara Regional Sales Executive

Northeast Region

Agnes Zaranski

Agnes Zaranski Regional Sales Executive

Southeast Regional Sales Team

Elena Gladstone

Elena Gladstone Regional Sales Executive

Gilbert Villard

Gilbert Villard Regional Sales Executive

Sales & Services

Celia Thompson

Celia Thompson Manager

Sports and Entertainment

Glen Allen - Headshot

Glen Allen Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

Saskia Fisher

Saskia Fisher Manager, Sports & Entertainment

Gonzalo Rubio

Gonzalo Rubio Manager, Sports & Entertainment

Lisa Lipfield

Lisa Lipfield Manager, Sports & Entertainment

Inclusion & Accessibility

Richard Gray

Richard Gray Senior Vice President, Inclusion & Accessibility

Multicultural Business & Community Engagement

Neki Mohan - Headshot

Neki Mohan Vice President, Multicultural Business and Community Engagement

Angella Lopez

Angella Lopez Regional Sales Executive, Multicultural Business Development

Ruby Escalante-DeVitto

Ruby Escalante-DeVitto Business Development Manager

Global Travel Trade

Tracy Vaughn

Tracy Vaughan Senior Vice President, Global Trade Development

Caitlan Etchevers

Caitlan Etchevers Senior Manager, Global Trade Development

Paul Mason

Paul Mason Senior Manager, Global Trade Development

Roger Dudley

Roger Dudley Business Development Manager


Hasan Shakoor Customer Relations Specialist



Olivia Smith

Olivia Smith Manager, Destination Services

Administrative Support Team


Kathy Hall

Kathy Hall Executive Assistant to the CEO/President, Stacy Ritter

Adetola Adelekan

Adetola "Tola" Adelekan Administrative Assistant

Juliet Roche

Juliet Roache Convention Sales Assistant


Marie Anne Leon Administrative Assistant



Candace Hartsell

Candace Hartsell Senior Vice President, Administration

Ted Botimer

Ted Botimer Vice President of Research, Strategy & Revenue Management


Sophia Jones Administrative Officer

Cynthia Burroughs Wimberly

Cynthia Burroughs Wimberly Manager, Administration

April Vaughn

April Vaughn Administrative Coordinator

Jessica Coutain - Headshot

Jessica Coutain Administrative Coordinator