Tourist Development Council (TDC)

Headshot of Broward County Mayor, Michael Udine. He's wearing a grey suit with a blue shirt and red tie with blue stripes.

Mayor Michael Udine Broward County


Camasha Cevieux Miramar Cultural Center

Honorable Melissa P. Dunn, Vice Mayor of Lauderhill

Vice Mayor Melissa P. Dunn City of Lauderhill

Seth Fellman TDC

Seth Fellman The Morlin Group

Andreas Ioannou

Andreas Ioannou Orchestra Hotels + Resorts

Josh Levy, TDC

Mayor Josh Levy City of Hollywood


Ramola Motwani Merrimac Ventures

Tim Petrillo

Tim Petrillo The Restaurant People


Mayor Dean Trantalis City of Fort Lauderdale

Laurens Zieren

Laurens J. Zieren The Diplomat Beach Resort

 Upcoming Tourism Development Council Meetings

Dec. 8, 2022
Broward County Governmental Building 
Room 430

Tourist Development Council (TDC) Meeting - December 8, 2022 on Vimeo

Individuals wishing to make a public comment must contact Kathy Hall at least 24 hours before the meeting. 

Click or tap here for previous minutes, agendas and backup information.