Marketing Advisory Committee

Chris Bielski, Dir of Sales & Marketing
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa

Keith Blackburn, President/CEO
Greater Fort Lauderdale LGBT Chamber of Commerce

Michael Cook, Director of Sales 
Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort

Ron Drew, VP Marketing & Communications
Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Joellyn Fellmeth
Sawgrass Mills a Simon Group

Elaine Fitzgerald, Owner
Beach Vacation Rentals

Robert Keesler, General Manager
Gallery One - A Doubletree Suites by Hilton

Von Freeman, Dir of Brand Partnerships

Arianne Glassman, President
rAv Communications

Ina Lee, President
Travel Host Magazine

Jenna Borreggine, Director of Marketing
Four Seasons Hotel and Residences Fort Lauderdale

Katherine Beja-McLennan, Area Director of Sales
Hyatt Centric Las Olas

Meredith McCleary, Travel Consultant
Ebony Heritage Travel

Marie McKenzie
Carnival Corporation

Matthew McNeil
Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Melissa Milroy, Marketing Director  
The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale

Jenni Morejon, President/CEO
Fort Lauderdale DDA

David I. Muir, President 
Island Syndicate, Inc.

James Pancallo, GM
Lago Mar Beach Resort & Spa

Thomas R. Parke, Dir. Sales & Marketing
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

Tim Petrillo, President
The Restaurant People

Bobby Rodriguez
Bobby Rodriguez Productions

Christina Soverns Schwartzman, CBO
Sawgrass Recreation Park

Raelin Storey, Director 
City of Hollywood


Upcoming Marketing Advisory Committee Meetings

Next Meeting

June 26, 2024, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Broward County Convention Center

Telecommunications Conference Room

Click or tap here for previous minutes, agendas, and backup information.

Click or tap here to view the  2023 MARKETING PLAN.